SIC MNAs strongly protest against oath-taking of new members elected on reserved seats

  • ⏱ Reading Time:
  • 24 sec. here
  • 2 min. at publisher
  • 📊 Quality Score:
  • News: 13%
  • Publisher: 63%

پاکستان عنوانات خبریں

پاکستان تازہ ترین خبریں,پاکستان عنوانات

Members of Sunni Ittehad Council in the National Assembly on Friday protested against oath taking of four Members of NA elected on reserved seats

ISLAMABAD: and termed it the contempt of court.

He further said that he was not allowed to meet the PTI founder lead, who is currently incarcerated in Adiala Jail, adding that whether Jail Superintendent Asad Warraich is above the law as he was not obeying the court’s order. On the point of objection by SIC member, NA speaker said that quorum is complete in the House and announced to continue the session.ISLAMABAD: For the first time in the country's history, Pakistani parliamentarians have...


آپ کے تبصرے کا شکریہ۔ آپ کا تبصرہ جائزہ لینے کے بعد شائع کیا جائے گا۔
ہم نے اس خبر کا خلاصہ کیا ہے تاکہ آپ اسے جلدی سے پڑھ سکیں۔ اگر آپ خبر میں دلچسپی رکھتے ہیں تو آپ مکمل متن یہاں پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔ مزید پڑھ:

 /  🏆 9. in PK

پاکستان تازہ ترین خبریں, پاکستان عنوانات

Similar News:آپ اس سے ملتی جلتی خبریں بھی پڑھ سکتے ہیں جو ہم نے دوسرے خبروں کے ذرائع سے جمع کی ہیں۔

ECP reserved seats verdict: Punjab member submits dissenting noteECP reserved seats verdict: Punjab members, Babar Hassan Bharwana, expressed disagreement by submitting a dissenting note
ذریعہ: BOLNETWORK - 🏆 9. / 63 مزید پڑھ »

ECP turns down SIC plea seeking allocation of reserved seats in assembliesECP has dismissed the petition from the Sunni Ittehad Council (SIC) regarding the allocation of reserved seats
ذریعہ: BOLNETWORK - 🏆 9. / 63 مزید پڑھ »

Sunni Ittehad Council not allotted reserved seats in Punjab, Sindh Assemblies so farSunni Ittehad Council (SIC), an ally of the PTI, has not been allotted reserved seats in Punjab and Sindh Assemblies so far
ذریعہ: BOLNETWORK - 🏆 9. / 63 مزید پڑھ »

Punjab Assembly session to witness swearing-in ceremony of newly elected membersPunjab Governor Muhammad Balighur Rehman has formally issued a notification calling for the inaugural session of the Punjab Assembly session today at 10am. The assembly session will witness the swearing-in ceremony of newly elected members. Punjab Assembly speaker Sabtain Khan will administer the oath to the newly elected members. It is also expected that voting for the new Punjab Assembly speaker, Deputy Speaker and Punjab Chief Minister will take place at the assembly after the oath taking ceremony. Out of 371, PML-N holds a total 195 seats in the Punjab Assembly, which includes 157 general seats and 38 reserved women and minority seats. PML-N has nominated Maryam Nawaz for the post of Chief Minister Punjab and party member Mujtaba Shuja ur Rehman is likely to be elected as the new Punjab Assembly Speaker.
ذریعہ: PTVNewsOfficial - 🏆 16. / 51 مزید پڑھ »

Pakistan National Assembly session called for swearing-in ceremony of newly elected MNAsSpeaker Raja Pervaiz Ashraf has called for a National Assembly session on Thursday, February 29th, to conduct the swearing-in ceremony of newly elected MNAs. This move comes after President Arif Alvi declined to do so, citing incomplete lower house proceedings due to pending decisions on certain reserved seats.
ذریعہ: BOLNETWORK - 🏆 9. / 63 مزید پڑھ »

Registration Process Completed for 70 Newly Elected Members of National Assembly70 newly elected members of the National Assembly have completed their registration process at the Secretariat. A facilitation center has been established for the registration process.
ذریعہ: PTVNewsOfficial - 🏆 16. / 51 مزید پڑھ »